Artwork by Dave Martsolf


David S. Atkinson – Desperately Seeking Sea Level

Meg Tuite – Meet My Haze

Chris Kelso – Crimes of Indifference and the Barbarism of Love

Michele Finn Johnson – What Remains

Douglas Cole – New Eyes

Nancy Stohlman – The Man From the Future

Robert Vaughan – The Graffiti Maze

Elaine P. Chiew – Real Estate

Jonathan Cardew – What’s the Deal with That Big Frog On the Motorway